Sochi International Forum for Tourism: Indirect participation

Indirect participation:




For participation by absentee participation in the Forum it is necessary to fill in an application for participation, specifying 1 registration fee. The registration fee is 12 900 rubles.

The main information publication of the exhibition will be the Official Catalog of Participants. This publication will contain information about Russian and foreign exhibitors taking part in the event, general partners, organizing committee, profile media, and providing information support to the forum. The catalog opens the welcome speeches of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, the Federal Agency for Tourism of the Russian Federation, the Russian Union of Travel Industry, the head of the administration of the city of Sochi.

Correspondence participation in the exhibition "Resorts and tourism. Season 2016-2017" includes:
  • Placement of information about the company in the official catalog and Internet catalog in the following volume:
    • The name of the organization (in Russian and in Latin transcription);
    • Contact information (address, telephone, fax, E-mail, Internet address);
    • Brief information about the company's activities in Russian and English (600 characters in Russian, 600 characters in English, including spaces and punctuation marks). Only generally accepted abbreviations are possible. Please, indicate the type of activity of the company in the rubricator.
Attention! The publication of information exceeding the specified volume, as well as the placement of the advertising layout and placement of the company logo in the official catalog is paid additionally. The cost of placing additional information and advertising in the official catalog can be found in the SERVICES section.

Attention! Registration is carried out until November 10, 2016.
For questions of correspondence participation and publication of advertisements in the official catalog, please contact the manager:

Reznikova Elena
E-mail: alf@soud.ru sochi@tour-forum.com

Tel .: + 8-862-262-25-38

Международный туристский форум в Сочи

Заочное участие:




Для Заочного участие в Форуме необходимо заполнить заявку на участие, указав 1 регистрационный сбор. Размер регистрационного сбора составляет - 12 900 руб.

Основным информационным изданием выставки станет Официальный каталог участников. Данное издание будет содержать информацию о российских и зарубежных экспонентах, принимающих участие в мероприятии, генеральных партнерах, организационном комитете, профильных средствах массовой информации, оказавшей форуму информационную поддержку. Каталог открывают приветственные слова Министерства культуры РФ, Федерального агентства по туризму РФ, Российского Союза Туриндустрии, главы администрации города Сочи.

Заочное участие в выставке «Курорты и туризм. Сезон 2016-2017» включает в себя:

  • Размещение информации о компании в официальном каталоге и интернет-каталоге в следующем объеме:
    • название организации (на русском языке и в латинской транскрипции);
    • контактные данные (адрес, телефон, факс, Е-mail, адрес в Internet);
    • краткие сведения о деятельности фирмы на русском и английском языках (объемом 600 знаков на русском, 600 знаков на английском языках, включая пробелы и знаки препинания). Возможны только общепринятые сокращения. Пожалуйста, укажите вид деятельности компании в рубрикаторе.

Внимание! Публикация информации, превышающей указанный объем, а также размещение рекламного макет и размещение логотипа компании в официальном каталоге оплачивается дополнительно. Стоимость размещения дополнительной информации и рекламы в официальном каталоге можно посмотреть в разделе УСЛУГИ

Внимание! Регистрация осуществляется до 10 ноября 2016 г.

По вопросам заочного участия и публикации рекламы в официальном каталоге обращайтесь к менеджеру:

Резникова Елена
e-mail: alf@soud.ru sochi@tour-forum.com

Тел.: + 8-862-262-25-38